Close map
Refine your search
15’000 - 85’000’000
73 properties / Cotélac
Page

Beautiful villa

Houses
787’500 CHF
UNDER CONSTRUCTION "The Center" Already 4 sold !! Beautiful house contiguous from 126 m², with underground parking and a beautiful terrace on a beautiful garden. Let yourself be seduced by the quality of the materials available, the carefully thought-out distribution of the rooms and the aesthetics of the interior and exterior fittings. Create your home .... Basement: You will find a large underground with two parking spaces per villa, and a cellar On the ground floor: A convivial kitchen open to a large living room, giving on a beautiful terrace and a garden area, as well as a fully equipped bathroom. On the floor: A small hall which distributes on two nice rooms, as well as a big parental suite with dressing and a splendid bathroom. We will have a lot of pleasure to present you the villas, to advise you, to direct you in order to realize your dream according to your taste. For any additional information or local visit, please contact me at 079 837 66 36
Contact visit

"LAST" Nice semi-detached house

Houses
785’000 CHF
UNDER CONSTRUCTION "Les Crêts" Beautiful semi-detached house of 164 m², with a covered car and a beautiful terrace on a beautiful garden. Let yourself be seduced by the quality of the materials available, the carefully thought-out distribution of the rooms and the aesthetics of the interior and exterior fittings. Create your home... Basement: You will find an available, a cellar and a technical room On the ground floor: A convivial kitchen opened on a big stay, giving on a terrace and a garden space where you will enjoy a magnificent show that will vary with the hours and seasons. Of course it is also equipped with practical rooms (small bathroom, commissary / laundry room) Upstairs: A small hall that distributes on two large bedrooms and a master suite with dressing room and a beautiful bathroom. We will have a lot of fun to introduce you to the villa, to advise you, to direct you to realize your dream according to your tastes. For any additional information or local visit, please contact me on 079 837 66 36
Contact visit

Between Lake Neuchâtel and the Balcony of Jura

Houses
775’000 CHF
Surrounded by lush greenery and offering a superb panorama, the promotion located in Villars-Burquin. The motorway access Neuchâtel and Lausanne is a few kilometers away. The Parc enjoys optimal sunshine and a beautiful clearing on the lake. The project is composed of 3 x 2 twin houses of 5.5 rooms, MORE THAN 2 VILLAS. The interiors of the villas are adaptable to the wishes of each. The construction is of traditional type with peripheral insulation. The production of heat and hot water is carried out by a heat pump and solar panels. Windows with triple glazing insulation. The basic plans offer: On the ground floor: entrance, bedroom, bathroom, cellar, reduced, technical room. On the upper floor: large living room very bright, ideally exposed and open kitchen, separate toilet, balcony terrace of 20m2, optional bedroom. Floor: 3 beautiful bedrooms, bathroom with bath, double sink and toilet. The floor has three bedrooms including a beautiful master suite, with bathroom plus a shower room. Also included in the selling price of each lot: a car cover a parking space.
Contact visit
Maude Pythoud

Between Lake Neuchâtel and the Balcony of Jura

Houses
750’000 CHF
Surrounded by lush greenery and offering a superb panorama, the promotion located in Villars-Burquin. The motorway access Neuchâtel and Lausanne is a few kilometers away. The Parc enjoys optimal sunshine and a beautiful clearing on the lake. The project is composed of 3 x 2 twin houses of 5.5 rooms, MORE THAN 2 VILLAS. The interiors of the villas are adaptable to the wishes of each. The construction is of traditional type with peripheral insulation. The production of heat and hot water is carried out by a heat pump and solar panels. Windows with triple glazing insulation. The basic plans offer: On the ground floor: entrance, bedroom, bathroom, cellar, reduced, technical room. On the upper floor: large living room very bright, ideally exposed and open kitchen, separate toilet, balcony terrace of 20m2, optional bedroom. Floor: 3 beautiful bedrooms, bathroom with bath, double sink and toilet. The floor has three bedrooms including a beautiful master suite, with bathroom plus a shower room. Also included in the selling price of each lot: a car cover a parking space.
Contact visit
Maude Pythoud

Duplex 6 rooms in Champoussin

Apartments
740’000 CHF
Situation: Located at the center of Champoussin, near the ski slopes, this apartment enjoys an exceptional view of the Rhone Valley, the Diablerets and the peaks of the Dents du Midi. South exposure.
Contact visit
Maude Pythoud

Flat 4 rooms in Orbe

Apartments
730’000 CHF
A few minutes walk from the station and shops, this attractive promotion to the heart of downtown Orbe seduce you. The historical building with a brand new character is a 6-minute drive from the center of Chavornay and 5 minutes to motorway access.
Contact visit
Maude Pythoud

IN A QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD, RARE OBJECT

Apartments
720’000 CHF
In a small PPE of 6 properties, this very nice modern apartment of 4.5 rooms in Duplex 7 Attic will excite you with interesting volumes, a magnificent kitchen, large rooms particularly bright and a spectacular living room overlooking a large balcony with a clear view. Disposition : A large living room with high ceiling, a large open kitchen fully equipped with dishwasher, oven and fridge / freezer, hood, ceramic hob, giving access to the balcony. 2 rooms of good dispositions with wall cupboards, a bathroom with TOILET, a TOILET visitors, with 'l stages a mezzanine with a nice rooms. - A beautiful balcony - A large cellar - An indoor parking place and a garage box (direct access) included in the price - A room (available) of 10 m2 • Located 10 minutes from Lausanne
Contact visit
Maude Pythoud

Flat 4.5 rooms in Orbe

Apartments
695’000 CHF
A few minutes walk from the station and shops, this attractive promotion to the heart of downtown Orbe seduce you. The historical building with a brand new character is a 6-minute drive from the center of Chavornay and 5 minutes to motorway access.
Contact visit
Maude Pythoud

Pretty village house from 1850 completely renovated in Dompierre

Houses
691’000 CHF
Dompierre, Vaudois commune located in the district of Broye-Vully, halfway between Lucens and Henniez, on the heights, a few kilometers from Romont FR. The village enjoys an unobstructed view of the plain of Broye, the Jura and Lake Neuchâtel. In terms of public transport, Dompierre is part of the Frimobil Friborg fare community. The buses connecting Romont to Lucens, Romont to Payerne and Avry stop in the commune every hour. The village is also served by buses on public call, which are aCarPostal service. This farm offers an ideal location for those who wish to be quiet, while being close to amenities. Last renovation this year, it is in the center of Dompierre. The living area is 110 m2 including 4 bedrooms. Its land is 383 m2 including 273 m2 of garden, there is the possibility to park in front of the property. Built in 1850 the house has undergone several renovations including the last in 2010 and 2018. Distribution on the ground floor: a corridor overlooks the entrance hall with vestibule, bathroom shower, a duplex office room, a spacious living room with access to the open kitchen, fitness room, laundry room, as well as the terrace and garden. On the floor: 2 bedrooms, a bathroom bathtub. In the attic A bedroom or living room of 32 m2, we can imagine on this floor various convertible possible. Basement: a cellar of approx. 36 m2, a reduced, technical room, another local. Outside: garden with teak terrace with fountain and spring water, 4 outdoor parking spaces.
Contact visit

Flat 4.5 rooms in Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

Apartments
650’000 CHF
A few minutes from the center of Lausanne, this apartment combines all the advantages of a pleasant and functional quality of life, a calm, serene and green environment, close to all infrastructures. The future owners of this little paradise will have nearby all the amenities that they may wish. Nestled in a peaceful and bucolic location, Mont-sur-Lausanne is a municipality in the canton of Vaud. This object is located in an old farm made up of eight PPE dwellings. As a result, you can enjoy a superior quality of life and privacy. This accommodation is particularly well maintained and benefits from quality materials. Its spacious and bright spaces are composed as follows: On the 2nd floor in penthouse, entrance hall, open kitchen fully arranged with access to the dining room, living room with fireplace and nice view, hall with various storage spaces, bathroom, two bedrooms, private laundry. Upstairs: A large bedroom, wall cupboards, (possibility of creating a bathroom). A garret under roof corner storage. Large outdoor area, ideal to enjoy moments of rest in the open air, including a private plot as well as a shed with paved place for a terrace. Two outdoor parking spaces are in addition to the SALE PRICE (30'000 .--). A large cellar, pleasantly complete this property.
Contact visit
Maude Pythoud

Flat 3.5 rooms in Orbe

Apartments
630’000 CHF
A few minutes walk from the station and shops, this attractive promotion to the heart of downtown Orbe seduce you. The historical building with a brand new character is a 6-minute drive from the center of Chavornay and 5 minutes to motorway access.
Contact visit
Maude Pythoud

Charming and large village house with lots of potential

Houses
500’000 CHF
For sale in Provence VD, in calm district in the top of the village, village farm with cachet and character for the lovers of the old stones. Provence is a charming village in dominant position on the coast located in a clear environment surrounded by agricultural zones. Besides its calm, it has the advantage of being equidistant distance between Neuchâtel and Yverdon. Located less than 10 minutes from the highway entrance to Vaumarcus,
Contact visit
Maude Pythoud

In Chesières - Villars-sur-Ollon beautiful apartment with panoramic views

Apartments
495’000 CHF
Chesières (Villars-sur-Ollon) Das Gebiet von Ollon, auf der rechten Seite der Rhone in den Alpen vaudoises, erstreckt, ebene, Rhone (390 m im Durchschnitt) zu Chamossaire (2112 m), dem höchsten Punkt des Kreises. Ollon, bestehend aus dreiundzwanzig Dörfern und Weiler, ist ein gemeinsamer Höhentourismus (Chesières, The Ecovets, Villars-sur-Ollon und Arveyes), Landwirtschaft (Getreide in den Ebenen in der Nähe der Ebene Huémoz und Weiden mit weidenden Sommerweiden) und Weinanbau (123 Hektar Rebfläche aufgeteilt zwischen Ollon Verschiez Plan-d'Essert, Antagnes, den Brunnen und Salaz, Name Chablais AOC). Ein großer Teil der Stadt ist mit Mischwäldern und Nadelhölzern bedeckt, deren Ausbeutung durch das zerklüftete Gelände und sehr abschüssig erschwert wird. Etwas oberhalb von Antagnes (und auch in der Nähe von Villy) ist ein Teil der Wälder ein großer Kastanienhain. Weiden sind auch ein wichtiger Teil der hohen Territorien der Stadt (Bretaye, Ensex, Combe). Das Gebiet der Gemeinde wird von der Rhone im Westen begrenzt, die die Pennine Städte Collombey-Muraz und Monthey und im Süden von einem seiner Nebenflüsse trennt, Gryonne, die sie von Bex Gryon trennt. Mit atemberaubender Aussicht auf das Tal und im Herzen einer sehr lebhaften Region des Kantons Waadt, wird dieses Anwesen Sie mit seiner Typologie und hochwertigen Oberflächen verführen. Das 1971 erbaute, kürzlich renovierte Anwesen befindet sich in einem fast neuen Zustand und bietet absoluten Komfort...
Contact visit
Maude Pythoud
Page
Contact us

Fermer la carte
Affinez votre recherche
15’000 - 85’000’000
73 biens immobiliers / Cotélac
Page

Appartement en attique à Apples avec une vue panoramique sur le lac

Appartements
830’000 CHF
Disposition : hall d’entrée avec armoire murales, une cuisine fermée avec baie vitrée ainsi que buanderie privative, d'un séjour avec accès au balcon oriente sud avec vue panoramique sur le lac. Deux chambres à coucher dont une avec mezzanine et accès au 2ème balcon, une salle de bain baignoire. Dans le garage souterrain deux places de parcs avec un accès directe à l'appartement et une place de parc extérieure complètent ce bien. Grande cave. Charges mensuelles de Fr. 500.- (énergie et PPE) Des travaux de rénovation vont être effectués courant 2018. L'immeuble a été construit en 1995. Situation : Proche de toutes les commodités ainsi que des écoles. Arrêt de train MBC R156 Mauraz 7 minutes à pieds. Technique : Chauffage gaz / au sol.
Contact de visite
Maude Pythoud

Magnifique villa contigue, Courtepin

Maisons
787’500 CHF
EN CONSTRUCTION : « proche du centre » Déjà quatre villas vendues!! Belle maison contiguë à partir de 123 m², avec parking souterrain et une belle terrasse ouvrant sur un magnifique jardin. Laissez-vous séduire par la qualité des matériaux à disposition, la distribution soigneusement réfléchie des pièces et l'esthétique des aménagements intérieurs et extérieurs. Projetez-vous, créez votre chez vous... Sous-sol : Vous trouverez un grand souterrain avec une place de parc comprise par villa, ainsi qu'une cave (possibilité d'acquérir une deuxième place de parc). Au rez-de chaussée : Une cuisine entièrement équipée ouverte sur un grand séjour, une belle terrasse et un espace jardin, ainsi qu'une salle de bain. A l'étage : Un petit hall qui distribue sur deux chambres, ainsi qu'une grande suite parentale avec dressing et une splendide salle d'eau. Nous aurons beaucoup de plaisir à vous présenter les villas, vous conseiller, vous aiguiller afin de réaliser votre rêve selon vos goûts. Pour tous renseignements complémentaires ou visites, merci de prendre contact au 079 837 66 36.
Contact de visite

"DERNIERE" Belle maison jumelée, Cudrefin

Maisons
785’000 CHF
EN CONSTRUCTION : « Les Crêts » Belle maison jumelée de 164 m², avec un couvert à voiture et une belle terrasse ouvrant sur un magnifique jardin. Laissez-vous séduire par la qualité des matériaux à disposition, la distribution soigneusement réfléchie des pièces et l'esthétique des aménagements intérieurs et extérieurs. Projetez-vous, créez votre chez vous... Sous-sol : Vous y trouverez un disponible, une cave et un local technique. Au rez-de chaussée : Une cuisine conviviale ouverte sur un grand séjour, donnant sur une terrasse et un espace jardin où vous profiterez d'une vue entièrement dégagée. Bien entendu, ce niveau est également équipé de pièces pratiques telles qu'une petite salle de bain, et d'un économat/buanderie. A l’étage : Un petit hall distribuant sur deux grandes chambres ainsi qu'une suite parentale avec un dressing et une salle de bain. Nous aurons beaucoup de plaisir à vous présenter la villa, vous conseiller, vous aiguiller afin de réaliser votre rêve selon vos goûts... Pour tous renseignements complémentaires ou visites, veuillez prendre contact au 079 837 66 36.
Contact de visite

Villa D ! Entre le lac de Neuchâtel et le Balcon du Jura

Maisons
775’000 CHF
Entourée d'un écrin de verdure et offrant un superbe panorama, la promotion située à Villars-Burquin. L’accès autoroutier Neuchâtel et Lausanne se trouve à quelques kilomètres. La Parcelle jouit d’un ensoleillement optimal ainsi qu’un magnifique dégagement sur le lac. Le projet est composé de 3 x 2 maisons jumelles de 5,5 pièces, PLUS QUE 2 VILLAS. Les aménagements intérieurs des villas sont adaptables selon les désirs de chacun. La construction est de type traditionnel avec isolation périphérique. La production de la chaleur et de l’eau chaude est réalisée par une pompe à chaleur et des panneaux solaires. Fenêtres avec triple vitrage isolant. Les plans de base proposent : Au rez-inférieur : entrée, chambre, salle d’eau, cave, réduit, local technique. Au rez-supérieur : vaste séjour très lumineux, idéalement exposé et cuisine ouverte, WC séparé, balcon terrasse de 20m2, chambre en option. Etage : 3 belles chambres, salle de bains avec baignoire, double lavabo et WC. L'étage dispose de trois chambres dont une superbe suite parentale, avec salle de bain plus une salle de douche. Sont également compris dans le prix de vente de chaque lot : un couvert à voiture une place de parc.
Contact de visite
Maude Pythoud

Entre le lac de Neuchâtel et le Balcon du Jura

Maisons
750’000 CHF
Entourée d'un écrin de verdure et offrant un superbe panorama, la promotion située à Villars-Burquin. L’accès autoroutier Neuchâtel et Lausanne se trouve à quelques kilomètres. La Parcelle jouit d’un ensoleillement optimal ainsi qu’un magnifique dégagement sur le lac. Le projet est composé de 3 x 2 maisons jumelles de 5,5 pièces, PLUS QUE 2 VILLAS. Les aménagements intérieurs des villas sont adaptables selon les désirs de chacun. La construction est de type traditionnel avec isolation périphérique. La production de la chaleur et de l’eau chaude est réalisée par une pompe à chaleur et des panneaux solaires. Fenêtres avec triple vitrage isolant. Les plans de base proposent : Au rez-inférieur : entrée, chambre, salle d’eau, cave, réduit, local technique. Au rez-supérieur : vaste séjour très lumineux, idéalement exposé et cuisine ouverte, WC séparé, balcon terrasse de 20m2, chambre en option. Etage : 3 belles chambres, salle de bains avec baignoire, double lavabo et WC. L'étage dispose de trois chambres dont une superbe suite parentale, avec salle de bain plus une salle de douche. Sont également compris dans le prix de vente de chaque lot : un couvert à voiture une place de parc.
Contact de visite
Maude Pythoud

Belle maison familiale à Chabrey

Maisons
750’000 CHF
Cette magnifique propriété est l'endroit parfait pour se ressourcer. Chabrey est une commune située sur les rives du Lac de Neuchâtel et se situe à proximité du Lac de Morat. A ce jour, la maison est disposée de la manière suivante : SOUS-SOL : Un grand espace de rangement qui servait de bureau, une buanderie, deux cave dont une à vin et un local technique avec citerne. REZ DE CHAUSSÉE : Un hall d'entrée lumineux, un séjour avec cheminée, une salle à manger, une cuisine aménagée et une salle de bains avec baignoire ÉTAGE : Nous trouvons un couloir qui distribue sur deux chambres à coucher, une grande chambre parentale, une salle de douche et un wc séparé. COMBLES : Grand espace de rangement encore brut mais qui peut être facilement transformé en chambre à coucher ou toutes autres pièces selon vos désirs. EXTÉRIEURS : Magnifique jardin verdoyant et très bien entretenu Garage couvert pour deux voitures La maison est en bon état et dispose d'un magnifique potentiel de transformation. Intacte depuis quelques années, la maison n'a fait l'objet d'aucun réaménagement. De ce fait, une remise aux goûts du jour pourra être entreprise par les nouveaux acquéreurs en fonction de leurs envies et de leurs besoins. Pour tout renseignement complémentaire ou visite, veuillez me contacter au 079 837 66 36
Contact de visite

Duplex 6 pièces à Champoussin

Appartements
740’000 CHF
Situation : Situé au plein centre de la station de Champoussin, à proximité des pistes de ski, cet appartement bénéficie d’une vue exceptionnelle sur la vallée du Rhône, les Diablerets et les pics des Dents du Midi. Exposition Sud. CHAMPOUSSIN : LAISSEZ LE CHARME AGIR...Face à la chaîne des Dents du Midi, Champoussin offre l'une des plus belles vues de la vallée. La Station propose une grande variété d'activités et de loisirs : circuits balisés de raquettes à neige, randonnées pédestres, parc aventure, et musée d'alpage, piscine et école de parapente ... Champoussin est une station perchée à 1580 mètres d'altitude. Son orientation offre un excellent ensoleillement et une vue majestueuse sur les célèbres Dents-du-Midi. Champoussin possède toutes les infrastructures pour un séjour confortable. Pour vos vacances d'hiver en famille tout est prévu pour vos enfants : halte garderie, crèche, école de ski... Les différents forfaits proposés sont en vente directement en ligne.
Contact de visite
Maude Pythoud

Appartement 4 pièces à Orbe

Appartements
730’000 CHF
A quelques minutes à pied de la gare et des commerces, cette jolie promotion au coeur du centre ville d'Orbe vous séduirons. L'immeuble historique avec cachet entièrement refait à neuf se trouve à 6 minutes en voiture du centre de Chavornay et à 5 minutes des accès autoroutiers.
Contact de visite
Maude Pythoud

DANS UN QUARTIER CALME, OBJET RARE !

Appartements
720’000 CHF
Actuellement loué, peut être un objet de rendement. Dans une petite PPE de 6 biens, ce très bel appartement moderne de 4,5 pièces en duplex cet attique saura vous enthousiasmer par des volumes intéressants, une magnifique cuisine, de grandes pièces particulièrement lumineuses et une spectaculaire pièce à vivre donnant sur un grand balcon avec une vue dégagée. Disposition : Hall d'entrée, un grand séjour avec haut plafond, une grande cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée avec lave-vaisselle, four et réfrigérateur/congélateur, hotte, plaque vitrocéramique, donnant accès au balcon. 2 chambres de bonnes dispositions avec armoires murales, une salle de bains avec WC, un WC visiteurs, à’ l’étage une mezzanine avec une belle pièce aménagée en chambre à coucher. - Un beau balcon - Une grande cave - Une place de parc intérieur et un garage box avec porte automatique (accès direct) compris dans le prix - Un local (disponible) de 10 m2 • Situé à 10 minutes de Lausanne
Contact de visite
Maude Pythoud

Appartement 4.5 pièces à Orbe

Appartements
695’000 CHF
A quelques minutes à pied de la gare et des commerces, cette jolie promotion au coeur du centre ville d'Orbe vous séduirons. L'immeuble historique avec cachet entièrement refait à neuf se trouve à 6 minutes en voiture du centre de Chavornay et à 5 minutes des accès autoroutiers.
Contact de visite
Maude Pythoud

Appartement 4.5 pièces au Mont-sur-Lausanne

Appartements
650’000 CHF
A quelques minutes du centre de Lausanne, cet appartement réunit tous les atouts d'une qualité de vie agréable et fonctionnelle, un environnement calme, serein et verdoyant, une proximité de toutes les infrastructures. Les futurs propriétaires de ce petit paradis auront à proximité toutes les commodités qu’ils peuvent souhaiter. Niché dans un emplacement paisible et bucolique, le Mont-sur-Lausanne est une commune du canton de Vaud. Cet objet se trouve dans une ancienne ferme constituée de huit logements en PPE. De ce fait, vous pouvez bénéficier d'une qualité de vie supérieure et d'une intimité privilégiée. Ce logement est particulièrement bien entretenu et bénéficie de matériaux de qualités. Ses espaces vastes et lumineux se composent comme suit : Au 2éme étage en attique, hall d'entrée, cuisine ouverte entièrement agencée avec accès à la salle à manger, salon séjour avec cheminée et sa jolie vue, hall avec différents espaces de rangements, salle de bains, deux chambres à coucher, buanderie privative. A l’étage : Une grande chambre, armoires murales, (possibilité de crée une salle de bains). Un galetas sous toit coin rangements. Grand espace extérieur, idéal pour profiter d'instants de repos en plein air, comprenant une parcelle privative ainsi qu'un cabanon avec place pavée pour une terrasse. Deux places de parking extérieures sont en sus du PRIX DE VENTE (30'000.--). Une grande cave, complètent agréablement ce bien.
Contact de visite
Maude Pythoud

Appartement 3.5 pièces à Orbe

Appartements
630’000 CHF
A quelques minutes à pied de la gare et des commerces, cette jolie promotion au coeur du centre ville d'Orbe vous séduirons. L'immeuble historique avec cachet entièrement refait à neuf se trouve à 6 minutes en voiture du centre de Chavornay et à 5 minutes des accès autoroutiers.
Contact de visite
Maude Pythoud

Charmante et grande maison villageoise avec beaucoup de potentiel

Maisons
500’000 CHF
A vendre à Provence VD, dans quartier calme dans le haut du village, ferme villageoise avec cachet et caractère pour les amoureux des vieilles pierres. Provence est un village plein de charme en position dominante sur la côte située dans un environnement dégagée entouré de zones agricoles. Outre son calme, il présente l’avantage d’être à distance équivalente entre Neuchâtel et Yverdon. Situé à moins de 10 minutes de l'entrée autoroute à Vaumarcus,
Contact de visite
Maude Pythoud
Page
Nous contacter