Close map
Refine your search
15’000 - 85’000’000
48 properties / International Showcase
Page

3 bedroom apartment in the centre of Courchevel Moriond

Apartments
Price on demand
Situé dans une résidence idéalement localisée avec une proximité de toutes les activités, vous serez séduit par le style soigné de cet appartement. Residence located on an ideal place near all the activities, you will be seduced by nice layout. Consisting of a three bedrooms, one bathroom, a living room with south facing balcony, an open kitchen and a dining place.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Superb apartment in Chenus area

Apartments
Price on demand
The apartment is composed by an entrance with separate toilet, a large living room with an open equipped kitchen, a dining room with a large balcony, a large living room and 3 bedrooms: – 1 double bedroom / office – 1 double bedroom with shower room and hamman – 1 large double bedroom with balcony and bathroom. In addition, you get a ski locker in residence.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Apartments to refurbished

Apartments
Price on demand
Surface area of approximatly 180 sq m in a quality coownership with direct access to the ski slopes. Independent parking and private ski room. To compose according to your needs. Beautiful sunny terrace.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

2 apartments ski in ski out

Apartments
Price on demand
2 appartements of 30 and 60 sq m
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

4 bedroom chalet in Courchevel Village

Houses
Price on demand
Consisting of 4 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a large living room with fire place, an open kitchen and a dining corner. The chalet is composed of a garden and an independent studio of 27 sq m. In addition : 4 garages and a spacious laundry. Near town centre and ski slopes.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

3 bedrooms apartment in Chenus aera

Apartments
Price on demand
Consisting of 3 bedroom on-suite, a large living room with fire place, an open kitchen, a dining. Total size of 93 sq m Garage, skis lockers. Ski in ski out and near the main Courchevel center.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Superb 3 bedroom apartment

Apartments
Price on demand
The apartment consists of a large living room with lounge, dining room and kitchen and a large terrace ; 3 bedrooms including 2 double bedrooms and 1 bedroom with 1 bunk bed and 2 bathrooms. The apartment is ski in ski out and near to the centre of the resort.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Exceptionnel 4 bedroom apartment in the heart of Courchevel Moriond

Apartments
Price on demand
The apartment of 66 sq m consists of a nice living room, a living room, a kitchen, 4 bedrooms, 2 shower rooms and 1 bathroom.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

4 bedrooms apartment in the center of resort

Apartments
Price on demand
Six Senses Residences Courchevel is offering the resorts first fully serviced 24 hour concierge spa residences. Consisting of four bedrooms with bathrooms, a large living room with fire place, an open kitchen, a dining corner and two outdoor spaces. Total size of 140 sq m. Sell with garage, cellar and ski room. Near the ski slope in the Courchevel center of the village.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

2 bedroom, standing residence

Apartments
Price on demand
Consisting of a large living room, an open kitchen, a dining corner, 2 balconies and 2 bedrooms with bathrooms. Total size of 86 sq m. Sell with garage, cellar and ski room. Near the ski slope in the Courchevel center of the village. + APARTMENT C02 INFORMATION   New state 2 balconies 2 bedroom 86 sq m  
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Nice chalet in Le Belvédère

Houses
Price on demand
Rare and unique location in a quiet residential area of Courchevel Moriond, Le Belvédère. Composed of a beautiful living room with terrace, a dining area, a kitchen, six bedrooms, four bathrooms, three separate toilets, cellar, ski room and garage. Open views and southern exposure.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Standing apartments in the centre of the resort

Apartments
Price on demand
Discover a fantastic selection of 2-5 bedrooms apartments offering the height of luxury and style. Near the ski slope in the Courchevel center of the village.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Magnificent 4 bedroom chalet

Houses
Price on demand
The chalet is composed of an entrance hall, which opens on a big living room with double height ceilings, lounge, open plan kitchen fully equipped. At this floor you will also find the master bedroom ensuite with bathroom. Large balconies and terraces around the chalet. Downstairs you will find 3 bedroom ensuite, with guest toilet. At the ground floor, there is a large SPA with indoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi, sauna and squash court. Cellars and technical room The chalet is also composed with a double garage.Unique chalet in Courchevel Le Praz.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Wonderful 3 bedrooms with panoramic views

Apartments
Price on demand
Composed of three bedrooms, one bathroom, one shower room and a living room with an open kitchen. You will be seduced by the 30 sq m of balconies. The apartment is sold with a garage, a cellar and a ski locker.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

5 bedrooms duplex in the center of the resort

Apartments
Price on demand
Consisting of a large living room with fire place, an open kitchen, a dining corner, 2 balcony and 5 on-suite bedroom. Total size of 226 sq m. Sell with double garage, cellar and ski room. Near the ski slope in the Courchevel center of the village. + APARTMENT B12 INFORMATION   New state 2 balconies 5 bedroom 226 sq m
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Superb 5 bedrooms in the heart of Courchevel Village

Houses
Price on demand
The chalet is located in the centre of Courchevel Village, with an easy and fast access to the ski slopes with surrounding views on the valley. The chalet offers a garage with 4 places on street level. At level 0, you will find a double bedroom with shower room and toilet, toilet and a bathroom. A bedroom with shower room, a double bedroom and a children bedroom with bunk beds. At level 1, a large living room with an open plan kitchen At level 2, a master bedroom with bathroom and toilet.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

4 bedroom chalet near town centre

Houses
Price on demand
Located at 5 minutes from the ski slopes in a residential area, you will be seduced by the ideal location close to all facilities and the new aqua centre “Aquamotion”. Well presented chalet with a large living room with terrace, an open plan kitchen, a dining area, 4 double en-suite bedrooms and a room to convert to your taste. In addition: garage, ski room.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

New 3 bedroom apartment in the centre of the resort

Apartments
Price on demand
Consisting of a living room, an open kitchen, a dining corner, a balcony, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Total size of 99 sq m. Sell with garage, cellar and ski room. Near the ski slope in the Courchevel center of the village + APARTMENT B01 INFORMATION   New state Balcony 3 bedroom 99 sq m
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52
Page
Contact us

Fermer la carte
Affinez votre recherche
15’000 - 85’000’000
48 biens immobiliers / International Showcase
Page

Joli 3 chambres au cœur de Moriond

Appartements
Prix sur demande
Situé dans une résidence idéalement localisée avec une proximité de toutes les activités, vous serez séduit par le style soigné de cet appartement. Composé de trois chambres, une salle de bains, un séjour avec balcon plein sud, un coin repas et une cuisine ouverte.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Superbe appartement quartier des Chenus

Appartements
Prix sur demande
L’appartement se compose d’une entrée avec toilettes séparés, d’une grande pièce à vivre avec cuisine équipée ouverte sur une salle à manger avec un grand balcon, un grand salon et 3 chambres : – 1 chambre double / bureau – 1 chambre double avec salle de douche et hamman – 1 grande chambre double avec balcon et salle de bains. En plus, vous bénéficiez d’un casier à ski dans résidence.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Appartements à rénover

Appartements
Prix sur demande
Plateau d’environ 180 m² dans une copropriété de qualité avec accès direct aux pistes de skis. Parkings indépendants et ski room privatif. À composer sur mesure selon vos besoins. Belle terrasse ensoleillée.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

2 appartements skis aux pieds

Appartements
Prix sur demande
2 appartements de 30 et 60 m²
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Chalet 4 chambres à Courchevel Village

Maisons
Prix sur demande
Composé de 4 chambres doubles, deux salles de bains et deux dressings, un grand séjour avec cheminée, une cuisine ouverte et un coin repas. Le chalet dispose également d’un grand jardin et d’un studio indépendant d’une surface de 27m2. En plus : 4 garages et une grande buanderie. Proche du centre de la station et des pistes de ski.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

3 chambres au coeur des Chenus

Appartements
Prix sur demande
Composé de 3 chambres avec salles de bain, un séjour avec cheminée, une cuisine ouverte, un coin repas. Surface totale de 93 m². Garage et casier à skis. Accès direct aux pistes et proche du centre station.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Superbe appartement 3 chambres

Appartements
Prix sur demande
L’appartement se compose d’une grande pièce à vivre avec salon, salle à manger et cuisine ainsi qu’une grande terrasse ; de 3 chambres dont 2 chambres doubles et 1 chambre avec 1 lit superposé et 2 salles de bains. L’appartement est skis aux pieds et proche du centre de la station.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Exceptionnel 4 chambres en plein cœur de la station

Appartements
Prix sur demande
L’appartement de 66 m² se compose d’un dégagement, d’un joli séjour, d’un salon, d’un coin cuisine, de 4 chambres, 2 salles de douches et 1 salle de bain.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

4 chambres au centre de la station

Appartements
Prix sur demande
Six Senses Residences Courchevel offre pour la première fois les services de conciergerie 24h/24. Appartement en duplex composé de quatre chambres avec salles de bains, un séjour avec cheminée, une cuisine ouverte, un coin repas et de deux espaces extérieurs.Surface totale de 140 m². Vendu avec garage, cave et ski room. Tout proche des pistes dans le centre de Courchevel.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

2 chambres, résidence de standing

Appartements
Prix sur demande
Appartement composé d’un séjour, d’une cuisine ouverte, d’un coin repas, de 2 balcons et de 2 chambres avec salles de bains. Surface totale de 86 m². Vendu avec garage, cave et ski room. Tout proche des pistes dans le centre de Courchevel. + INFORMATIONS APPARTEMENT C02 Entièrement neuf 2 balcons 2 chambres 86 m²
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Joli chalet au Belvédère

Maisons
Prix sur demande
Emplacement rare et unique au calme dans un quartier résidentiel de Courchevel Moriond, Le Belvédère. Composé d’un beau salon avec terrasses, un coin repas, une cuisine ouverte, six chambres, quatre salles de bains, trois WC séparés, une cave, un ski room et un garage. Vues dégagées et exposition plein sud.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Appartements de standing au centre de la station

Appartements
Prix sur demande
Découvrez une sélection d’appartement de luxe de 2 à 5 chambres équipés avec des matériaux haut de gamme. Tout proche des pistes dans le centre de Courchevel.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Magnifique chalet 4 chambres

Maisons
Prix sur demande
Le chalet est composé d’une entrée qui dégage sur une grande pièce à vivre avec double hauteur sous plafond, avec un salon, séjour, cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée. A cet étage également, vous trouverez une grande chambre en suite avec salles de bains. De grands balcons et terrasses bordent le chalet. À l’étage inférieur vous trouverez 3 chambres en-suite, également WC invité à ce niveau. En rez-de-chaussée vous trouverez un grand SPA avec piscine intérieure, jacuzzi, sauna et terrain de squash.Enfin au niveau inférieur, cave et local technique. Le chalet dispose également d’un grand garage double.Chalet unique à Courchevel Le Praz.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Superbe 3 chambres avec vues panoramiques

Appartements
Prix sur demande
Composé de trois chambres, une salle de bain, une salle de douche et d’un séjour avec cuisine ouverte. Vous serez séduits par les 30 m² de balcons. L’appartement est vendu avec un garage, une cave et un casier à ski.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

5 chambres duplex au centre de la station

Appartements
Prix sur demande
Appartement en duplex composé d’un séjour avec cheminée, d’une cuisine ouverte, d’un coin repas, de 2 balcons et de 5 chambres en-suites. Surface totale de 226 m². Vendu avec un double garage, cave et ski room. Tout proche des pistes dans le centre de Courchevel. + INFORMATIONS APPARTEMENT B12 Entièrement neuf 2 balcons 5 chambres 226 m²
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Superbe 5 chambres au coeur de Courchevel Village

Maisons
Prix sur demande
Le chalet est situé au centre de la station de Courchevel Village, avec un accès rapide aux pistes de ski et vues dégagées sur la vallée. Le chalet dispose au niveau de la route d’un garage avec 4 places, Au niveau 0, vous trouverez une chambre double avec salle de douche et toilette, toilettes séparés et salle de bains. Une chambre avec salle de douche, une chambre double et une chambre enfants avec lits superposés. Au niveau 1, un grand séjour avec cuisine ouverte et espace repas. Au niveau 2, une chambre master avec salles de bains, toilettes.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Chalet 4 chambres proche centre station

Maisons
Prix sur demande
Situé à 5 minutes des pistes de skis dans un hameau résidentiel, vous serez séduit par l’idéal emplacement proche de toutes les commodités et du nouveau centre aquatique « Aquamotion ». Le chalet se compose d’un grand séjour avec terrasse, d’une cuisine ouverte sur un coin repas, de 4 chambres double en-suite et d’une pièce à aménager à votre goût. En plus : garage, ski room.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Appartement neuf 3 chambres au centre de la station

Appartements
Prix sur demande
Appartement composé d’un séjour, d’une cuisine ouverte, d’un coin repas, d’un balcon, de 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains.Surface totale de 99 m2. Vendu avec garage, cave et ski room. Tout proche des pistes dans le centre de Courchevel. + INFORMATIONS APPARTEMENT B01 Entièrement neuf Balcon 3 chambres 99 m²
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52
Page
Nous contacter