Close map
Refine your search
15’000 - 85’000’000
218 properties / Luxury Places
Page

4.5 rooms apartment located at the Marina of Port Valais

Apartments
750’000 CHF
This duplex apartment, disposes on the ground floor of a fully equipped kitchen which opens onto a large living room with its balcony with direct access to the Marina. The first floor has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The property includes a parking space with storage space and a mooring place for boat. Port Valais is ideally located by the lake with all its touristic activities and requires only 30 minutes to reach the ski resorts of Vaud and Valais and the charming city of Montreux.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

4.5 rooms chalet in Chemin

Houses
750’000 CHF
The chalet, easily accessible all year round, is a 15 minute drive from Martigny and 35 minutes from Verbier. Its privileged situation offers both calm, optimal sunshine and immediate proximity with nature. A beautiful view of the surrounding mountains, a very good sunshine all the year and the calm of a mountain village bring to this project a real added value. A postal stop is 300 meters away.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Terrain in Chesières

Lands
Price on demand
Located only a few minutes from the ski-lift and the center of Villars, this beautiful land 2000sqm2 offers breathtaking views and the berst orientation one can find to enjoy the sunshine all day. Fully constructible, the land is sold with a valid building permit to erect a chalet of 367m2 (gross floor area) spread over 2 levels plus attic. A description of a possibility of construction and the services of an architectural firm are available on request. The land is still sold free of any mandate. Main residence only
Contact visit
David Colle
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Bright apartment completely renovated with 2 bedrooms in Anzère

Apartments
409’000 CHF
Apartment completely renovated in a quality residence close to the center of the resort of Anzère, its sports facilities (ski, wellness, tennis) and its shops It is composed of a living room with open kitchen entirely equipped opening to a balcony south oriented, of a parents' bedroom with cupboard, a bathroom and a balcony. The apartement counts a second bedroom with a balcony and a second bathroom. A storage room in the basement is included and an optional parking space is available.
Contact visit
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Bright penthouse completely renovated with 2 bedrooms in Anzère

Apartments
405’000 CHF
Penthouse completely renovated in a quality residence close to the center of the resort of Anzère, its sports facilities (ski, wellness, tennis) and its shops It is composed of a living room with open kitchen entirely equipped opening to a balcony south oriented, of a parents' bedroom with a bathroom. The apartement counts a second bedroom with a balcony and a second bathroom. A storage room in the basement is included and an optional parking space is available.
Contact visit
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Bright apartment completely renovated with large terrace in Anzère

Apartments
259’000 CHF
Apartment completely renovated in a quality residence close to the center of the resort of Anzère, its sports facilities (ski, wellness, tennis) and its shops It is composed of a living room with open kitchen entirely equipped opening to a large terrace of 30 m2, of a bedroom with cupboard and a bathroom. A storage room in the basement is included and an optional parking space is available.
Contact visit
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Renovated studio in the center of Montana

Apartments
240’000 CHF
The studio has been fully renovated in 2011. It is ideally located in the center of Montana, in a building that has undergone recent renovations. It consists of a main room with equipped kitchen and a shower room. The property is completed by a cellar.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Beautiful villa of 800sqm to rent, superb lake and Alp view, Founex

Houses
18’000 CHF
Overlooking lake Geneva this beautiful villa of modern architecture enjoys a stunning view of the lake and the Alps on the one side and on the Jura mountain and the vineyards on the other side. Built on a plot of 2'650 sqm beautifully landscaped, the house offers just over 800 useful square meters. Featuring a skylight through all the floors, it offers a beautiful luminosity and generous volumes. Its location near Geneva, in the heart of one of the most popular regions of Vaud canton, close to the amenities, the international schools and at only 10 minutes from Geneva Airport, offers a prime location. On the ground floor a large entrance hall leads to the stunning living room with large bay windows, a splendid custom made fireplace and high ceilings, followed by a generous dining area and a fully equipped open kitchen. These areas all open onto a beautiful south facing terrace and to the lake. This level also receives a beautiful library equipped with a complete home cinema system, a fireplace and access to the Jura side garden. An office, a bedroom with shower room and separate entrance, as well as a visitor’s lavatory, a cloakroom and a generous storage space complete this level. The first floor consists of the master bedroom benefiting from a terrace overlooking the lake, a dressing room and a bathroom with bath and shower, as well as five bedrooms, two bathrooms and a laundry room. The villa also receives a splendid and luminous open space of 135 sqm to be used as...
Contact visit
Anna Gallier-Runnqvist
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52
Page
Contact us

Fermer la carte
Affinez votre recherche
15’000 - 85’000’000
218 biens immobiliers / Luxury Places
Page

Appartement de 4.5 pièces situé à La Marina de Port Valais

Appartements
750’000 CHF
L'appartement, traversant en duplex, dispose au rez de chaussée une cuisine ouverte équipée sur la pièce de vie et sur le balcon qui donne accès direct à la Marina. le premier étage dispose de 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains. Le bien inclus une place de parking avec local de rangement et une place d’amarrage pour bateau. Port Valais est idéalement situé au bord du lac avec toutes ses activités touristiques et à 30 minutes des stations de ski vaudoises et valaisannes et de la charmante ville de Montreux.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Chalet de 4.5 pièces à Chemin

Maisons
750’000 CHF
Le chalet, facile d'accès toute l'année, se situe à 15 minutes de voiture de Martigny et 35 minutes de Verbier. Sa situation privilégiée offre à la fois calme, ensoleillement optimal et proximité immédiate avec la nature. Une belle vue sur les montagnes environnantes, un très bon ensoleillement toute l'année et le calme d'un village de montagne apportent à ce projet une réelle plus-value. Un arrêt postal se trouve à 300 mètres.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Terrain à Chesières

Terrains
Prix sur demande
Situé à seulement quelques minutes des remontées mécaniques et du centre de Villars, ce superbe terrain de plus de 2'000m2 offre une vue époustouflante ainsi qu'un orientation permettant un ensoleillement maximal. Entièrement constructible, le terrain est vendu avec un permis de construire valable d'ériger un chalet de 367m2 de surfaces brutes de plancher, répartis sur 2 niveaux plus combles. Une proposition de descriptif de construction ainsi que les services d'un cabinet d'architecte apte à gérer la construction sont disponibles sur demande. Le terrain est néanmoins vendu libre de tout mandat. Résidence principale uniquement
Contact de visite
David Colle
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Lumineux appartement entièrement rénové avec 2 chambres à Anzère

Appartements
409’000 CHF
Appartement entièrement rénové dans une résidence de qualité proche du centre de la station d'Anzère, de ses installations sportives (ski, wellness, tennis) et de ses commerces Il se compose d'un séjour avec cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée donnant sur un balcon orienté plein sud, d'une chambre parentale avec armoire encastrée, balcon et salle de bain, d'une deuxième chambre avec armoire et balcon. Une deuxième salle de douche complète ce bien. Un local au sous-sol est inclus et une place de parking est disponible en option.
Contact de visite
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Lumineux attique entièrement rénové avec 2 chambres à Anzère

Appartements
405’000 CHF
Attique entièrement rénové dans une résidence de qualité proche du centre de la station d'Anzère, de ses installations sportives (ski, wellness, tennis) et de ses commerces Il se compose d'un séjour avec cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée avec îlot central donnant sur un balcon orienté plein sud, d'une chambre parentale avec salle de bain, d'une deuxième chambre avec armoire et balcon. Une deuxième salle de douche complète ce bien. Un local au sous-sol est inclus et une place de parking est disponible en option.
Contact de visite
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Lumineux appartement entièrement rénové avec grande terrasse à Anzère

Appartements
259’000 CHF
Appartement entièrement rénové dans une résidence de qualité proche du centre de la station d'Anzère, de ses installations sportives (ski, wellness, tennis) et de ses commerces Il se compose d'un séjour avec cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée donnant sur une grande terrasse de 30 m2, d'une chambre avec armoire en salle de bain. Un local au sous-sol est inclus et une place de parking est disponible en option.
Contact de visite
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Studio rénové au centre de Montana

Appartements
240’000 CHF
Le studio entièrement rénové en 2011 est idéalement placé au centre de Montana. Il se situe dans un immeuble ayant fait l'objet de rénovations récentes. Il se compose d'une pièce principale avec cuisine équipée et d'une salle de douche. Le bien est complété par une cave.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Belle villa de 800m2 utiles à louer, superbe vue lac et Alpes, Founex

Maisons
18’000 CHF
Surplombant le lac Léman cette belle villa d’architecture moderne bénéficie d’une vue imprenable sur le lac et les Alpes d’une part et sur le Jura et les vignes d’autre part. Construite sur une parcelle de 2’650 m2, elle totalise un peu plus de 800 m2 utiles. Dotée d’un puits de lumière traversant les étages, elle offre une belle luminosité et des généreux volumes. Son emplacement aux portes de Genève, dans l’une des communes les plus prisés de la région de Terre Sainte, proche des commodités, des grandes écoles internationales et à seulement 10 minutes de l’aéroport de Genève, lui offre une situation de premier ordre. Au rez-de-chaussée un grand hall d’entrée distribue le superbe salon doté de grandes baies vitrées, d’une splendide cheminée faite sur mesure et d’importantes hauteurs sous plafonds ainsi qu’un généreux espace repas et une cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée. Ces espaces s’ouvrent tous sur une belle terrasse orientée sud et vers le lac. L’étage reçoit également une magnifique bibliothèque munie d’une installation home cinéma complet, d’une cheminée et d’un accès au jardin côté Jura. Un bureau, une chambre avec salle de douche et entrée indépendante, un toilette visiteurs, un vestiaire et un généreux espace de rangement complètent ce niveau. Le premier étage est composé de la chambre parentale au bénéfice d’une terrasse avec vue sur le lac, d’un dressing et d’une salle de...
Contact de visite
Anna Gallier-Runnqvist
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52
Page
Nous contacter