Close map
Refine your search
15’000 - 85’000’000
81 properties / New : Alpine properties
Page

Magnificent chalet 2 minutes away from the center of Crans-Montana

Houses
1’850’000 CHF
Large 7-room chalet located between Montana and Bluche enjoying optimal sunshine and a splendid view of the Alps thanks to its south orientation. This property in a quiet area offers a distribution of its spaces as follows: - 3 bedrooms + 1 possible on the mezzanine - 1 large separate kitchen - 4 shower rooms - wc - 1 living room with fireplace - 1 living room on the mezzanine - 1 paved terrace of 30 m2 - multipurpose room, boiler room, cellar, studio possible - grassed area with plantations 525 m2 - 1 garage box
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

New apartment in the center of Crans-Montana

Apartments
1’823’400 CHF
This promotion, close to all amenities and ski lifts, consists of 9 apartments in secondary residence or main residence. The surfaces of the apartments are at the discretion of the buyers. Future owners will have the choice of finishes, which are included in the price. Currently under construction, the apartments will be delivered in July 2019. * from CHF 8,500.- the m2 in main residence
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Beautiful chalet in Montana renovated in 2008

Houses
1’800’000 CHF
The chalet is located in a dead-end road, at the entrance of Montana. Its dominant position offers an breathtaking view on the Alps summits and the Rhone valley. It has undergone a complete renovation in 2008. It offers 250 m2 of habitable space spread over 3 levels: Ground floor: spacious entrance with a beautiful bedroom, an en-suite shower room and a utility room. 1st floor: vast open space with opened kitchen, living room and dining room with a nice terrace sheltered from any nuisance 2nd floor: master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, 3 bedrooms with a shower room and separate WC. This property has 2 garages.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Commercial premises in the center of Montana

Commercial spaces
Price on demand
These large commercial premises are located in the heart of Montana, in the most touristic area of the town. They are occupied by a renowned and historical boutique of the resort which enjoys a strategic location, surrounded by restaurants, shops, the casino and ice rink. The premises are sold with the "pas-de-porte" and a parking space.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Splendid apartment in the heart of Crans-Montana

Apartments
1’708’000 CHF
Ideal location for this beautiful and typical apartment in the center of Montana just a few steps away from the skilifts, the ice rink, the casino, restaurants and all amenities. This property is south oriented and and benefits from the minergie label. It offers 1 bedroom, a shower room, a master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and a large living room with open kitchen offering a nice view on the Alps. The complex is equipped with a wellness area with sauna, hammam, jacuzzy and fitness facilities and parking spaces in the basement. Different finishes possible ranging from old wood to contemporary style.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Splendid apartment in the heart of Crans-Montana

Apartments
1’586’000 CHF
Ideal location for this beautiful and typical apartment in the center of Montana just a few steps away from the skilifts, the ice rink, the casino, restaurants and all amenities. This property is south oriented and and benefits from the minergie label. It offers 1 bedroom, a shower room, a master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and a large living room with open kitchen offering a nice view on the Alps. The complex is equipped with a wellness area with sauna, hammam, jacuzzy and fitness facilities and parking spaces in the basement. Different finishes possible ranging from old wood to contemporary style.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

New apartment in the center of Crans-Montana

Apartments
1’503’300 CHF
This promotion, close to all amenities and ski lifts, consists of 9 apartments in secondary residence or main residence. The surfaces of the apartments are at the discretion of the buyers. Future owners will have the choice of finishes, which are included in the price. Currently under construction, the apartments will be delivered in July 2019. * from CHF 8,500.- the m2 in main residence
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Luxurious penthouse in the heart of the Mont-Blanc area in la Fouly

Apartments
1’500’000 CHF
This unique property with old wood finish, is located in the heart of the preserved nature of the Val Ferret in the family resort of La Fouly. The high construction quality of the building, its soundproofing and its design guarantee you total independence and maximum comfort. The apartment offers a large living room with fireplace extended by a large balcony with an exceptional view of the Dolent mountains. The open kitchen is harmoniously integrated . The night part consists of 3 bedrooms, A bathroom and a shower room. The apartment is directly accessible from underground parking and has a cellar, a storage room, a communal laundry room.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

New apartment in the center of Crans-Montana

Apartments
1’415’765 CHF
This promotion, close to all amenities and ski lifts, consists of 9 apartments in secondary residence or main residence. The surfaces of the apartments are at the discretion of the buyers. Future owners will have the choice of finishes, which are included in the price. Currently under construction, the apartments will be delivered in July 2019. * from CHF 8,500.- the m2 in main residence
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

New apartment in the center of Crans-Montana

Apartments
1’261’895 CHF
This promotion, close to all amenities and ski lifts, consists of 9 apartments in secondary residence or main residence. The surfaces of the apartments are at the discretion of the buyers. Future owners will have the choice of finishes, which are included in the price. Currently under construction, the apartments will be delivered in July 2019. * from CHF 8,500.- the m2 in main residence
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

New apartment in the center of Crans-Montana

Apartments
1’259’320 CHF
This promotion, close to all amenities and ski lifts, consists of 9 apartments in secondary residence or main residence. The surfaces of the apartments are at the discretion of the buyers. Future owners will have the choice of finishes, which are included in the price. Currently under construction, the apartments will be delivered in July 2019. * from CHF 8,500.- the m2 in main residence
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

New apartment in the center of Crans-Montana

Apartments
1’042’435 CHF
This promotion, close to all amenities and ski lifts, consists of 9 apartments in secondary residence or main residence. The surfaces of the apartments are at the discretion of the buyers. Future owners will have the choice of finishes, which are included in the price. Currently under construction, the apartments will be delivered in July 2019. * from CHF 8,500.- the m2 in main residence
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

New apartment in the center of Crans-Montana

Apartments
1’002’340 CHF
This promotion, close to all amenities and ski lifts, consists of 9 apartments in secondary residence or main residence. The surfaces of the apartments are at the discretion of the buyers. Future owners will have the choice of finishes, which are included in the price. Currently under construction, the apartments will be delivered in July 2019. * from CHF 8,500.- the m2 in main residence
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Splendid apartment in the heart of Crans-Montana

Apartments
987’000 CHF
Ideal location for this beautiful and typical apartment in the center of Montana just a few steps away from the skilifts, the ice rink, the casino, restaurants and all amenities. This property is south oriented and and benefits from the minergie label. It offers 1 bedroom, a bathroom and a living room with open kitchen offering a nice view on the Alps. The complex is equipped with a wellness area with sauna, hammam, jacuzzy and fitness facilities and parking spaces in the basement.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

New apartment in the center of Crans-Montana

Apartments
881’790 CHF
This promotion, close to all amenities and ski lifts, consists of 9 apartments in secondary residence or main residence. The surfaces of the apartments are at the discretion of the buyers. Future owners will have the choice of finishes, which are included in the price. Currently under construction, the apartments will be delivered in July 2019. * from CHF 8,500.- the m2 in main residence
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

4.5 rooms chalet in Chemin

Houses
750’000 CHF
The chalet, easily accessible all year round, is a 15 minute drive from Martigny and 35 minutes from Verbier. Its privileged situation offers both calm, optimal sunshine and immediate proximity with nature. A beautiful view of the surrounding mountains, a very good sunshine all the year and the calm of a mountain village bring to this project a real added value. A postal stop is 300 meters away.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Bright apartment completely renovated with 2 bedrooms in Anzère

Apartments
409’000 CHF
Apartment completely renovated in a quality residence close to the center of the resort of Anzère, its sports facilities (ski, wellness, tennis) and its shops It is composed of a living room with open kitchen entirely equipped opening to a balcony south oriented, of a parents' bedroom with cupboard, a bathroom and a balcony. The apartement counts a second bedroom with a balcony and a second bathroom. A storage room in the basement is included and an optional parking space is available.
Contact visit
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Bright penthouse completely renovated with 2 bedrooms in Anzère

Apartments
405’000 CHF
Penthouse completely renovated in a quality residence close to the center of the resort of Anzère, its sports facilities (ski, wellness, tennis) and its shops It is composed of a living room with open kitchen entirely equipped opening to a balcony south oriented, of a parents' bedroom with a bathroom. The apartement counts a second bedroom with a balcony and a second bathroom. A storage room in the basement is included and an optional parking space is available.
Contact visit
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Bright apartment completely renovated with large terrace in Anzère

Apartments
259’000 CHF
Apartment completely renovated in a quality residence close to the center of the resort of Anzère, its sports facilities (ski, wellness, tennis) and its shops It is composed of a living room with open kitchen entirely equipped opening to a large terrace of 30 m2, of a bedroom with cupboard and a bathroom. A storage room in the basement is included and an optional parking space is available.
Contact visit
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Renovated studio in the center of Montana

Apartments
240’000 CHF
The studio has been fully renovated in 2011. It is ideally located in the center of Montana, in a building that has undergone recent renovations. It consists of a main room with equipped kitchen and a shower room. The property is completed by a cellar.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Superb 5 bedrooms in the heart of Courchevel Village

Houses
Price on demand
The chalet is located in the centre of Courchevel Village, with an easy and fast access to the ski slopes with surrounding views on the valley. The chalet offers a garage with 4 places on street level. At level 0, you will find a double bedroom with shower room and toilet, toilet and a bathroom. A bedroom with shower room, a double bedroom and a children bedroom with bunk beds. At level 1, a large living room with an open plan kitchen At level 2, a master bedroom with bathroom and toilet.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

New 3 bedroom apartment in the centre of the resort

Apartments
Price on demand
Consisting of a living room, an open kitchen, a dining corner, a balcony, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Total size of 99 sq m. Sell with garage, cellar and ski room. Near the ski slope in the Courchevel center of the village + APARTMENT B01 INFORMATION   New state Balcony 3 bedroom 99 sq m
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Nice chalet in Le Belvédère

Houses
Price on demand
Rare and unique location in a quiet residential area of Courchevel Moriond, Le Belvédère. Composed of a beautiful living room with terrace, a dining area, a kitchen, six bedrooms, four bathrooms, three separate toilets, cellar, ski room and garage. Open views and southern exposure.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Magnificent ski in ski out chalet in Courchevel La Tania

Houses
Price on demand
Located in a residential area you will be seduced by its quality construction and optimized layout. Composed of 6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, 1 shower room, a beautiful living room with fireplace, a very comfortable dining area with direct access to the terrace, a large entrance with dressing room, open kitchen, very large sunny terrace, playing room, ski room and double garage. Chalet in calm location without any overlook.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Nice center resort chalet

Houses
Price on demand
Chalet consisting of seven double bedrooms with bathrooms, a living room with fireplace, a diner place, a kitchen, garage. Surrounding view for this chalet.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Wonderful 3 bedrooms with panoramic views

Apartments
Price on demand
Composed of three bedrooms, one bathroom, one shower room and a living room with an open kitchen. You will be seduced by the 30 sq m of balconies. The apartment is sold with a garage, a cellar and a ski locker.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

1 bedroom in Domaine du Jardin Alpin

Apartments
Price on demand
The apartment has a living room and dining area, a kitchen, a double bedroom and a bathroom. Enjoy a large balcony of 8sq m facing south with magnificent views. In addition: a ski locker and outdoor parking.Apartment is in building attached to the 5* Palace des Neiges hotel with direct access to the spa, swimming pool etc. IN ANNEX Ski locker Secured parking Can be fully furnished SERVICES Caretaker Swimming pool Sauna Spa Jacuzzi Restaurant Bar PROXIMITIES Airport Golf Ski slopes and ski lifts Sport center Aquamotion
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Nice chalet renovated

Houses
Price on demand
Consisting of seven bedrooms, six bathrooms, a ski room, living room with comfortable lounge, dining area and kitchen, laundry. Electric floor heating, BOSE sound system. Living area of 260 sq m + Basement / gaming room of 71 sq m + Garage of 28 sq m.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

4 bedroom chalet near town centre

Houses
Price on demand
Located at 5 minutes from the ski slopes in a residential area, you will be seduced by the ideal location close to all facilities and the new aqua centre “Aquamotion”. Well presented chalet with a large living room with terrace, an open plan kitchen, a dining area, 4 double en-suite bedrooms and a room to convert to your taste. In addition: garage, ski room.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

1 bedroom apartment in Jardin Alpin

Apartments
Price on demand
The apartment benefits a living room with dining area, a kitchen, 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom. In addition: a ski locker.
Contact visit
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52
Page
Contact us

Fermer la carte
Affinez votre recherche
15’000 - 85’000’000
81 biens immobiliers / Nouveau : Propriétés dans les Alpes
Page

Magnifique chalet au calme, à 2 minutes du centre de Crans-Montana

Maisons
1’850’000 CHF
Grand chalet de 7 pièces situé entre Montana et Bluche profitant d'un ensoleillement optimal et d'une vue splendide sur les Alpes grâce à son orientation au sud. Ce bien sis dans un quartier calme propose une distribution des ses espaces comme suit : - 3 chambres + 1 possible sur la mezzanine - 1 grande cuisine séparée - 4 salles de douches - wc - 1 living avec cheminée - 1 salon sur la mezzanine - 1 terrasse dallée de 30 m2 - local polyvalent, chaufferie, cave, studio possible - surface engazonnée avec plantations 525 m2 - 1 garage box
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Appartement neuf au centre de Crans-Montana

Appartements
1’823’400 CHF
Cette promotion, proche de toutes les commodités et des remontées mécaniques, est composée de 9 appartements en résidence secondaire ou en résidence principale. Les surfaces des appartements sont au gré du preneur. Les futurs propriétaires auront le choix des finitions, comprises dans le prix. Actuellement en cours de réalisation, les appartements seront livrés en juillet 2019. *dès CHF 8'500.- le m2 en résidence principale
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Très beau chalet à Montana rénové en 2008

Maisons
1’800’000 CHF
Le chalet se situe dans une voie sans issue, à l'entrée de Montana. Sa situation dominante lui confère une vue imprenable sur les sommets des Alpes et sur la vallée du Rhône. Il a fait l'objet d'une rénovation complète en 2008. Il propose 250 m2 habitables répartis sur 3 niveaux: Rez de chaussée: spacieuse entrée avec une belle chambre, une salle de douche attenante et une buanderie. 1er étage: vaste pièce de vie avec cuisine ouverte, salon et salle à manger s'ouvrant sur une belle terrasse abritée de toute nuisance 2ème étage: suite parentale avec salle de bains, 3 chambres à coucher avec salle douche et WC séparé. Ce bien dispose de 2 garages.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Locaux commerciaux au centre de Montana

Locaux commerciaux
Prix sur demande
Ces vastes locaux commerciaux se trouvent au coeur de Montana, dans la zone la plus touristique de la commune. Il sont occupés par une enseigne renommée et historique de la station qui bénéficie d'un emplacement stratégique, entouré de restaurants, boutiques, du casino et de la patinoire. Les locaux sont vendus avec le pas de porte et une place de parking.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Splendide appartement au coeur de Crans-Montana

Appartements
1’708’000 CHF
Situation idéale pour ce bel appartement typique et élégant au centre de Montana à quelques pas des remontées mécaniques, de la patinoire, du casino, des restaurants et de toutes les commodités. Ce bien est orienté plein sud et et bénéficie du label minergie. Il vous propose 1 chambres, une salle de douche, une chambre parentale avec salle de bain attenante ainsi qu'une vaste pièce de vie avec cuisine ouverte offrant une belle vue sur les Alpes. Le complexe est équipé d'un espace wellness avec sauna, hammam, jacuzzy et fitness et de places de parking au sous-sol. Différentes finitions au choix de l'acquéreur, allant du vieux bois au style contemporain.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Splendide appartement au coeur de Crans-Montana

Appartements
1’586’000 CHF
Situation idéale pour ce bel appartement typique et élégant au centre de Montana à quelques pas des remontées mécaniques, de la patinoire, du casino, des restaurants et de toutes les commodités. Ce bien est orienté plein sud et et bénéficie du label minergie. Il vous propose 1 chambres, une salle de douche, une chambre parentale avec salle de bain attenante ainsi qu'une vaste pièce de vie avec cuisine ouverte offrant une belle vue sur les Alpes. Le complexe est équipé d'un espace wellness avec sauna, hammam, jacuzzy et fitness et de places de parking au sous-sol. Différentes finitions au choix de l'acquéreur, allant du vieux bois au style contemporain.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Appartement neuf au centre de Crans-Montana

Appartements
1’503’300 CHF
Cette promotion, proche de toutes les commodités et des remontées mécaniques, est composée de 9 appartements en résidence secondaire ou en résidence principale. Les surfaces des appartements sont au gré du preneur. Les futurs propriétaires auront le choix des finitions, comprises dans le prix. Actuellement en cours de réalisation, les appartements seront livrés en juillet 2019. *dès CHF 8'500.- le m2 en résidence principale
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Luxueux attique au coeur de l'espace Mont-Blanc à la Fouly

Appartements
1’500’000 CHF
Ce bien unique bénéficiant d'une finition bois ancien se trouve au coeur de la nature préservée du val Ferret dans la station familiale de la Fouly. La haute qualité de construction du bâtiment, son insonorisation et sa conception vous assurent d'une indépendance totale et d'un confort maximum. L'appartement vous propose un large espace de vie avec cheminée prolongé par un balcon offrant une vue exceptionnelle sur le massif du Dolent. La cuisine ouverte s'y intègre harmonieusement. L'espace nuit se compose de 3 chambres, d'une salle de bain et d'une salle de douche. L'appartement est accessible directement depuis le parking sous-terrain et dispose d'une cave, d'un local de rangement, d'une buanderie commune.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Appartement neuf au centre de Crans-Montana

Appartements
1’415’765 CHF
Cette promotion, proche de toutes les commodités et des remontées mécaniques, est composée de 9 appartements en résidence secondaire ou en résidence principale. Les surfaces des appartements sont au gré du preneur. Les futurs propriétaires auront le choix des finitions, comprises dans le prix. Actuellement en cours de réalisation, les appartements seront livrés en juillet 2019. *dès CHF 8'500.- le m2 en résidence principale
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Appartement neuf au centre de Crans-Montana

Appartements
1’261’895 CHF
Cette promotion, proche de toutes les commodités et des remontées mécaniques, est composée de 9 appartements en résidence secondaire ou en résidence principale. Les surfaces des appartements sont au gré du preneur. Les futurs propriétaires auront le choix des finitions, comprises dans le prix. Actuellement en cours de réalisation, les appartements seront livrés en juillet 2019. *dès CHF 8'500.- le m2 en résidence principale
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Appartement neuf au centre de Crans-Montana

Appartements
1’259’320 CHF
Cette promotion, proche de toutes les commodités et des remontées mécaniques, est composée de 9 appartements en résidence secondaire ou en résidence principale. Les surfaces des appartements sont au gré du preneur. Les futurs propriétaires auront le choix des finitions, comprises dans le prix. Actuellement en cours de réalisation, les appartements seront livrés en juillet 2019. *dès CHF 8'500.- le m2 en résidence principale
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Appartement neuf au centre de Crans-Montana

Appartements
1’042’435 CHF
Cette promotion, proche de toutes les commodités et des remontées mécaniques, est composée de 9 appartements en résidence secondaire ou en résidence principale. Les surfaces des appartements sont au gré du preneur. Les futurs propriétaires auront le choix des finitions, comprises dans le prix. Actuellement en cours de réalisation, les appartements seront livrés en juillet 2019. *dès CHF 8'500.- le m2 en résidence principale
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Appartement neuf au centre de Crans-Montana

Appartements
1’002’340 CHF
Cette promotion, proche de toutes les commodités et des remontées mécaniques, est composée de 9 appartements en résidence secondaire ou en résidence principale. Les surfaces des appartements sont au gré du preneur. Les futurs propriétaires auront le choix des finitions, comprises dans le prix. Actuellement en cours de réalisation, les appartements seront livrés en juillet 2019. *dès CHF 8'500.- le m2 en résidence principale
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Splendide appartement au coeur de Crans-Montana

Appartements
987’000 CHF
Situation idéale pour ce bel appartement typique et élégant au centre de Montana à quelques pas des remontées mécaniques, de la patinoire, du casino, des restaurants et de toutes les commodités. Ce bien est orienté plein sud et et bénéficie du label minergie. Il vous propose 1 chambre, une salle de bain, ainsi qu'une pièce de vie avec cuisine ouverte offrant une belle vue sur les Alpes. Le complexe est équipé d'un espace wellness avec sauna, hammam, jacuzzy et fitness et de places de parking au sous-sol.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Appartement neuf au centre de Crans-Montana

Appartements
881’790 CHF
Cette promotion, proche de toutes les commodités et des remontées mécaniques, est composée de 9 appartements en résidence secondaire ou en résidence principale. Les surfaces des appartements sont au gré du preneur. Les futurs propriétaires auront le choix des finitions, comprises dans le prix. Actuellement en cours de réalisation, les appartements seront livrés en juillet 2019. *dès CHF 8'500.- le m2 en résidence principale
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Chalet de 4.5 pièces à Chemin

Maisons
750’000 CHF
Le chalet, facile d'accès toute l'année, se situe à 15 minutes de voiture de Martigny et 35 minutes de Verbier. Sa situation privilégiée offre à la fois calme, ensoleillement optimal et proximité immédiate avec la nature. Une belle vue sur les montagnes environnantes, un très bon ensoleillement toute l'année et le calme d'un village de montagne apportent à ce projet une réelle plus-value. Un arrêt postal se trouve à 300 mètres.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Lumineux appartement entièrement rénové avec 2 chambres à Anzère

Appartements
409’000 CHF
Appartement entièrement rénové dans une résidence de qualité proche du centre de la station d'Anzère, de ses installations sportives (ski, wellness, tennis) et de ses commerces Il se compose d'un séjour avec cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée donnant sur un balcon orienté plein sud, d'une chambre parentale avec armoire encastrée, balcon et salle de bain, d'une deuxième chambre avec armoire et balcon. Une deuxième salle de douche complète ce bien. Un local au sous-sol est inclus et une place de parking est disponible en option.
Contact de visite
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Lumineux attique entièrement rénové avec 2 chambres à Anzère

Appartements
405’000 CHF
Attique entièrement rénové dans une résidence de qualité proche du centre de la station d'Anzère, de ses installations sportives (ski, wellness, tennis) et de ses commerces Il se compose d'un séjour avec cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée avec îlot central donnant sur un balcon orienté plein sud, d'une chambre parentale avec salle de bain, d'une deuxième chambre avec armoire et balcon. Une deuxième salle de douche complète ce bien. Un local au sous-sol est inclus et une place de parking est disponible en option.
Contact de visite
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Lumineux appartement entièrement rénové avec grande terrasse à Anzère

Appartements
259’000 CHF
Appartement entièrement rénové dans une résidence de qualité proche du centre de la station d'Anzère, de ses installations sportives (ski, wellness, tennis) et de ses commerces Il se compose d'un séjour avec cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée donnant sur une grande terrasse de 30 m2, d'une chambre avec armoire en salle de bain. Un local au sous-sol est inclus et une place de parking est disponible en option.
Contact de visite
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Studio rénové au centre de Montana

Appartements
240’000 CHF
Le studio entièrement rénové en 2011 est idéalement placé au centre de Montana. Il se situe dans un immeuble ayant fait l'objet de rénovations récentes. Il se compose d'une pièce principale avec cuisine équipée et d'une salle de douche. Le bien est complété par une cave.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Superbe 5 chambres au coeur de Courchevel Village

Maisons
Prix sur demande
Le chalet est situé au centre de la station de Courchevel Village, avec un accès rapide aux pistes de ski et vues dégagées sur la vallée. Le chalet dispose au niveau de la route d’un garage avec 4 places, Au niveau 0, vous trouverez une chambre double avec salle de douche et toilette, toilettes séparés et salle de bains. Une chambre avec salle de douche, une chambre double et une chambre enfants avec lits superposés. Au niveau 1, un grand séjour avec cuisine ouverte et espace repas. Au niveau 2, une chambre master avec salles de bains, toilettes.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Appartement neuf 3 chambres au centre de la station

Appartements
Prix sur demande
Appartement composé d’un séjour, d’une cuisine ouverte, d’un coin repas, d’un balcon, de 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains.Surface totale de 99 m2. Vendu avec garage, cave et ski room. Tout proche des pistes dans le centre de Courchevel. + INFORMATIONS APPARTEMENT B01 Entièrement neuf Balcon 3 chambres 99 m²
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Joli chalet au Belvédère

Maisons
Prix sur demande
Emplacement rare et unique au calme dans un quartier résidentiel de Courchevel Moriond, Le Belvédère. Composé d’un beau salon avec terrasses, un coin repas, une cuisine ouverte, six chambres, quatre salles de bains, trois WC séparés, une cave, un ski room et un garage. Vues dégagées et exposition plein sud.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Magnifique chalet skis aux pieds Courchevel La Tania

Maisons
Prix sur demande
Situé dans un secteur résidentiel vous serez séduits par sa construction de qualité et son agencement optimisé. Composé de 6 chambres, 5 salles de bains, une salle de douche, d’un très beau séjour avec cheminée, d’un espace repas très confortable avec accès direct à la terrasse, une très belle entrée avec dressing, cuisine ouverte, très grande terrasse ensoleillée, salle de jeux, ski room et double garage. Chalet au calme sans aucun vis à vis.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Joli chalet au centre de la station

Maisons
Prix sur demande
Chalet composé de sept chambres doubles avec salles de bains, un séjour avec cheminée, un espace repas, une cuisine, un ski room, garage. Vues entièrement dégagées.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Superbe 3 chambres avec vues panoramiques

Appartements
Prix sur demande
Composé de trois chambres, une salle de bain, une salle de douche et d’un séjour avec cuisine ouverte. Vous serez séduits par les 30 m² de balcons. L’appartement est vendu avec un garage, une cave et un casier à ski.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

1 chambre au Domaine du Jardin Alpin

Appartements
Prix sur demande
L’appartement bénéficie d’une pièce à vivre avec salon et coin repas, d’une cuisine, d’une chambre double et d’une salle de bain. Profitez d’un grand balcon de 8m2 exposé Sud avec magnifique vue. En plus : un casier à skis et parking extérieur.L’appartement est annexé à l’hôtel 5* Palace des Neiges avec accès direct au spa, piscine etc. EN ANNEXE Casier à skis Parking sécurisé Vente meublée possible SERVICES Soins Piscine Sauna Spa Jacuzzi Restaurant Bar À PROXIMITÉS Altiport Golf Pistes de ski et remontées mécaniques Centre sportif Aquamotion
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Joli chalet rénové

Maisons
Prix sur demande
Composé de sept chambres, six salles de douches, un ski room, un séjour avec un confortable salon, coin repas une cuisine et une buanderie. Chauffage électrique au sol, système de son BOSE. Surface de 260 m² habitable + 71 m² de sous-sol / salle de jeux + 28 m² de garage.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Chalet 4 chambres proche centre station

Maisons
Prix sur demande
Situé à 5 minutes des pistes de skis dans un hameau résidentiel, vous serez séduit par l’idéal emplacement proche de toutes les commodités et du nouveau centre aquatique « Aquamotion ». Le chalet se compose d’un grand séjour avec terrasse, d’une cuisine ouverte sur un coin repas, de 4 chambres double en-suite et d’une pièce à aménager à votre goût. En plus : garage, ski room.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52

Appartement 1 chambre au Jardin Alpin

Appartements
Prix sur demande
L’appartement bénéficie d’un séjour avec coin repas, d’une cuisine, de 1 chambre, 1 salle de bain. En plus : un casier à ski.
Contact de visite
Nicolas Gut
Fax:
+ 41 21 641 10 52
Page
Nous contacter